The aim of the school is to treat every child as an individual and to provide high quality spiritual, academic, cultural, physical and social education within a caring Catholic environment.

 

St Mary's School Staff - 2020
St Mary's Palmerston North
/ Categories: About Us

St Mary's School Staff - 2020

 

 Suneal Singh Principal principal@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Maureen Standish                                  Deputy Principal mstandish@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Paul Newsome Team Pono Teacher pnewsome@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Claire Walshe Team Pono Teacher cwalshe@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Andrea Deakin DRS/Team Tika Teacher                      adeakin@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Deana Collis Team Tika Teacher dcollis@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Lynne Bishop Team Tika Teacher  lbishop@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Sonya Mildenhall Team Aroha 8 Teacher smildenhall@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Greer Jenkins Team Aroha 3 Teacher ggoldsmid@stmaryspn.school.nz
 April Haayema Team Aroha 2 Teacher ahaayema@stmaryspn.school.nz                   
 Nicola Silver Team Aroha 1 Teacher nsilver@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Nilamarie Trocio Office Administrator ntrocio@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Gemma Elston Learning Support
 Pam Bradley Learning Support  
 Ann Mundel Learning Support  
 Diane Havell Learning Support  
 Jemma Smith Learning Support  
 Rebekah Lutze Learning Support  
 Belinda Clark Learning Support  
 Trish Mokole Caretaker/Cleaner  

 



Previous Article Special Character
Next Article Board of Trustees
Print
2867
Please login or register to post comments.