The aim of the school is to treat every child as an individual and to provide high quality spiritual, academic, cultural, physical and social education within a caring Catholic environment.

 

St Mary's School Staff - 2024
St Mary's Palmerston North
/ Categories: About Us

St Mary's School Staff - 2024

 

Suneal Singh Principal principal@stmaryspn.school.nz
Claire Walshe             Deputy Principal cwalshe@stmaryspn.school.nz
April Haayema Team Pono 6/7 Teacher ahaayema@stmaryspn.school.nz
Greer Jenkins Team Pono 6/7 Teacher gjenkins@stmaryspn.school.nz
Christina Faulkner Team Pono 6/7 Teacher tfaulkner@stmaryspn.school.nz
Andrea Deakin DRS/Team Tika D Teacher                      adeakin@stmaryspn.school.nz
Deborah Gouwland Team Tika D Teacher dgouwland@stmaryspn.school.nz
Melissa Colville Team Tika C Teacher mcolville@stmaryspn.school.nz
Rachel Murch
Team Aroha M Teacher rmurch@stmaryspn.school.nz
Claire Dillon Team Aroha D Teacher cdillon@stmaryspn.school.nz                   
Katrina Trewhitt Team Aroha T Teacher ktrewhitt@stmaryspn.school.nz
Nicola Silver Team Aroha S Teacher nsilver@stmaryspn.school.nz
Nilamarie Trocio Office Administrator ntrocio@stmaryspn.school.nz
Gemma Elston Learning Support
Cindy Pointon Learning Support  
Isabella Sampson  Learning Support  
Diane Havell Learning Support  
Alana Cooper Learning Support  
Belinda Clark Learning Support  
Jack Popata Learning Support  
Minal Pereira Learning Support  
Trish Mokole Caretaker/Cleaner  
Mark Walker
Caretaker
 

 



Previous Article Special Character
Next Article Board of Trustees
Print
4866
Please login or register to post comments.