The aim of the school is to treat every child as an individual and to provide high quality spiritual, academic, cultural, physical and social education within a caring Catholic environment.

 

St Mary's School Staff - 2022
St Mary's Palmerston North
/ Categories: About Us

St Mary's School Staff - 2022

 

 Suneal Singh Principal principal@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Maureen Standish             Deputy Principal mstandish@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Paul Newsome Team Pono 7 Teacher pnewsome@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Claire Walshe Team Pono 6 Teacher cwalshe@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Andrea Deakin DRS/Team Tika 5 Teacher                      adeakin@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Deana Collis Team Tika Teacher dcollis@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Deborah Gouwland Team Tika TLC Teacher dgouwland@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Greer Jenkins Team Tika 4 Teacher ggoldsmid@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Sonya Mildenhall Team Aroha M Teacher smildenhall@stmaryspn.school.nz
 April Haayema Team Aroha H Teacher ahaayema@stmaryspn.school.nz                   
 Katrina Trewhitt Team Aroha T Teacher ktrewhitt@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Nicola Silver Team Aroha S Teacher nsilver@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Nilamarie Trocio Office Administrator ntrocio@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Gemma Elston Learning Support
 Pam Bradley Learning Support  
 Reuben Goddard Learning Support  
 Diane Havell Learning Support  
 Alanna Cooper Learning Support  
 Belinda Clark Learning Support  
 Jack Popata Learning Support  
 Trish Mokole Caretaker/Cleaner  

 



Previous Article Special Character
Next Article Board of Trustees
Print
4066
Please login or register to post comments.