The aim of the school is to treat every child as an individual and to provide high quality spiritual, academic, cultural, physical and social education within a caring Catholic environment.

 

St Mary's School Staff - 2022
St Mary's Palmerston North
/ Categories: About Us

St Mary's School Staff - 2022

 

 Suneal Singh Principal principal@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Maureen Standish                                  Deputy Principal mstandish@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Paul Newsome Team Pono 7 Teacher pnewsome@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Claire Walshe Team Pono 6 Teacher cwalshe@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Andrea Deakin DRS/Team Tika 5 Teacher                      adeakin@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Deana Collis Team Tika Teacher dcollis@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Deborah Gouwland Team Tika TLC Teacher  lbishop@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Sonya Mildenhall Team Aroha 3 Teacher smildenhall@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Greer Jenkins Team Tika 4 Teacher ggoldsmid@stmaryspn.school.nz
 April Haayema Team Aroha 2 Teacher ahaayema@stmaryspn.school.nz                   
 Nicola Silver Team Aroha 1 Teacher nsilver@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Nilamarie Trocio Office Administrator ntrocio@stmaryspn.school.nz
 Gemma Elston Learning Support
 Pam Bradley Learning Support  
 Reuben Goddard Learning Support  
 Diane Havell Learning Support  
 Jemma Smith Learning Support  
 Belinda Clark Learning Support  
 Trish Mokole Caretaker/Cleaner  

 



Previous Article Special Character
Next Article Board of Trustees
Print
3607
Please login or register to post comments.